Pakistan Standards and Quality Control Authority
Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of Pakistan

Contacts

Name Designation Department/Division Email Address/Contact No.
Mr..Barkat.Saeed.Memon Director General Head Office, Karachi Phone: 021-99206260
Fax: 021-99206263
Email: dgeneral@psqca.com.pk
psqcadg@super.net.pk

  DDG, Finance Head Office, Karachi ddgf@psqca.com.pk
Engr. Khalid Bablani Secretary PSQCA, Karachi Phone: 021-99206544, 021-99207047
Fax: 021-99206165
Email: secretary@psqca.com.pk
Dr. Shahzad Afzal Deputy Director General QC Lahore Phone:03334368092
Fax:
Email: s.afzal@yahoo.com
Mr. Irshad Ali Ansari Director Legal PSQCA, Karachi Phone: 021-99207234
Fax: 021-99207234
Email: ialiansari@psqca.com.pk
Ghulam Umer Kazi Director IATR Karachi Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Engr. Shabir A Qureshi Director QCC (South) SDC, Karachi Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Engr. Akthar Bughio Director CA SDC, karachi Phone:
Fax:
Email: casouthzone@psqca.com.pk, directorca@psqca.com.pk
Engr. Ali Bux Somoro Director WTO SDC, Karachi Phone:
Fax:
Email: directorwto@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Naseem us Sami Director Standards II SDC, Karachi Phone: 021-99261843
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Kamal uddin Magnejo Director Standards I SDC, Karachi Phone: 021-99261830
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Syed Ali Muhammad Director (Finance) PSQCA, Karachi6 Phone: 021-99206149, 021-99206196
Fax: 021-99206545
Email:
Engr. Yasin Akhtar Director CA (North) SDC, Lahore Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Masood Ahmed Khan Director QCC (North) QCC, Lahore Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Muhammad Idrees Dy. Director (Admin) PSQCA, Karachi Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Engr. M. Ashraf Palari Director SCC PSQCA, Karachi Phone:
Fax:
Email: ashraf.palari@psqca.com.pk
Abdul Waheed Memon Media Advisor PSQCA, Karachi Phone: 021-99203919
Fax: 021-99206546
Email: mediaadvisor@psqca.com.pk, psqcamedia@yahoo.com
Engr. Syed Anwer Iqbal Incharge Voluntary Certification

SDC, Karachi Phone: 021-99261835
Fax:
Email: vca@psqca.com.pk
Dr. Tahira Zaheer Dy Director QCC, Karachi Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Sher Ali Dy Director IT SDC, Lahore Phone:
Fax:
Email: managerit@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Maseehullah PS to DG PSQCA, Karachi Phone: 021-99206260
Fax: 021-99206263
Email: maseehullah@psqca.com.pk
Engr. Khurram Mateen Dy Director Wahgah, Lahore Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Obaid ullah Owais Khan Incharge Sales/Library SDC, Karachi Phone: 021-99261870
Fax:
Email: obaidkhan@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Rana Muhammad Saqib Adnan Dy. Director IATR PSQCA, Karachi Phone: 021-99204785, 021-99207248
Fax: 021-99206263
Email: iatr@psqca.com.pk, rana.saqib@psqca.com.pk
Syed Abdul Moiez Developer PSQCA, Karachi Phone: 021-99207237
Fax:
Email: moiez@psqca.com.pk