Pakistan Standards and Quality Control Authority
Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of Pakistan


Name Designation Department/Division Email Address
Mr..Barkat.Saeed.Memon Director General Head Office, Karachi


DDG, Finance

Head Office, Karachi

Engr. Khalid Bablani Secretary PSQCA, Karachi
Engr. Nazir Malhan

Director QCC (South)

QCC, karachi

Irshad Ali Ansari Director Legal PSQCA, Karachi
  Director TSC TSC, Lahore

Engr. Shabir A Qureshi

Director CA (South)

SDC, Karachi,

Engr. Akthar Bughio

Director IA&TR

SDC, karachi

Engr. Ali Bux Somoro Director WTO SDC, Karachi
Mr. Naseem us Sami

Director Standards II

SDC, karachi

Mr. Kamal uddin Magnejo Director Standards I SDC, Karachi  
Mr. Syed Ali Muhammad Bukhari

Director (Finance)

SDC, karachi

Engr. Yasin Akhtar Director CA (North) SDC, Lahore
Mr. Masood Ahmed Khan

Director QCC (North)

QCC, Lahore

Engr. M. Ashraf Palari Director SCC PSQCA, Karachi
Muhammad Idrees

Dy. Director (Admin)

PSQCA, karachi

Abdul Haey Sarki Dy Director (Audit) PSQCA, Karachi  
Engr. Syed Anwer Iqbal

Incharge Voluntary Certification

SDC, karachi

Dr. Tahira Zaheer Dy Director QCC, Karachi  
Mr. Khawja Gulam Mohiuddin

Dy Director IATR

PSQCA, Karachi
Mr. Abdul Waheed Memon Media Advisor PSQCA, Karachi
Mr. Sher Ali Dy Director IT SDC, Lahore>
Mr. Maseehullah PS to DG PSQCA, Karachi
Engr. Khurram Mateen Dy Director Wahgah, Lahore  
Mr. Obaid ullah Owais Khan Incharge Sales/Library SDC, Karachi
Mr. Syed Abdul Moiez Developer I.T. PSQCA, Karachi