Pakistan Standards and Quality Control Authority
Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of Pakistan

Contacts

Name Designation Department/Division Email Address
Mr..Barkat.Saeed.Memon Director General Head Office, Karachi

dgeneral@psqca.com.pk
psqcadg@super.net.pk

 

DDG, Finance

Head Office, Karachi

ddgf@psqca.com.pk

Engr. Khalid Bablani Secretary PSQCA, Karachi secretary@psqca.com.pk
Engr. Nazir Malhan

Director WTO

SDC, karachi

directorwto@psqca.com.pk

Irshad Ali Ansari Director Legal PSQCA, Karachi ialiansari@psqca.com.pk
  Director TSC TSC, Lahore

directortsc@psqca.com.pk

Engr. Shabir A Qureshi

Director QCC (South)

QCC, Karachi

directorqcc@psqca.com.pk

Engr. Akthar Bughio

Director IA&TR

SDC, karachi

casouthzone@psqca.com.pk, directorca@psqca.com.pk

Engr. Ali Bux Somoro Director CA (South) SDC, Karachi  
Mr. Naseem us Sami

Director Standards II

SDC, karachi

Ms. Gul Sanober Director Standards I SDC, Karachi  
Mr. Syed Ali Muhammad Bukhari

Dy Director (Finance)

SDC, karachi

accountsofficer@psqca.com.pk

Engr. Yasin Akhtar Director CA (North) SDC, Lahore
Ahmed Nadeem Iqbal

Director QCC (North)

QCC, Lahore

Engr. M. Ashraf Palari Director SCC PSQCA, Karachi ashraf.palari@psqca.com.pk
Muhammad Idrees

Dy. Director (Admin)

PSQCA, karachi

Abdul Haey Sarki Dy Director (Audit) PSQCA, Karachi  
Engr. Syed Anwer Iqbal

Incharge Voluntary Certification

SDC, karachi

vca@psqca.com.pk

Dr. Tahira Zaheer Dy Director QCC, Karachi  
Mr. Khawja Gulam Mohiuddin

Dy Director IATR

PSQCA, Karachi khawja@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Abdul Waheed Memon Media Advisor/CLO PSQCA, Karachi mediaadvisor@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Sher Ali Dy Director IT SDC, Lahore managerit@psqca.com.pk/a>
Mr. Maseehullah PS to DG PSQCA, Karachi maseehullah@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Obaid ullah Owais Khan Incharge Sales/Library SDC, Karachi obaidkhan@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Syed Abdul Moiez Developer I.T. PSQCA, Karachi moiez@psqca.com.pk