Pakistan Standards and Quality Control Authority
Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of Pakistan

Contacts

Name Designation Department/Division Email Address
Mr..Pir.Bakhsh.Khan Jamali Director General Head Office, karachi

dgeneral@psqca.com.pk
psqcadg@super.net.pk

Mr. Barkat Saeed Memon

DDG, Finance

PSQCA, karachi

ddgf@psqca.com.pk

Engr. Ali Bux Somoro Secretary PSQCA, Karachi secretary@psqca.com.pk
Engr. Tahir H Khan

Director WTO

SDC, karachi

tahir.khan@psqca.com.pkdirectorwto@psqca.com.pk

Irshad Ali Ansari Director Legal PSQCA, Karachi  
Mr. Ahmed Saeed Director TSC TSC, Lahore

directortsc@psqca.com.pk

Engr. Shabir A Qureshi

Director QCC (South)

QCC, Karachi

directorqcc@psqca.com.pk

Engr. Akthar Bughio

Director CA (South)

SDC, karachi

casouthzone@psqca.com.pk, directorca@psqca.com.pk

Mr.Kamal uddin Mangrejo Director Standards I SDC, Karachi  
Mr. Naseem us Sami

Director Standards II

SDC, karachi

Engr. Yasin Akhtar Director CA (North) SDC, Lahore
Ch. Ikram-ul-Haque

Director QCC (North)

QCC, Lahore

Mr. Sher Ali DD IT SDC, Lahore managerit@psqca.com.pk
Engr. Syed Anwer Iqbal

Incharge Voluntary Certification

SDC, karachi

vca@psqca.com.pk

Dr. Tahira Zaheer Dy Director QCC, Karachi  
Mr. Khawja Gulam Mohiuddin

Incharge IATR

PSQCA, Karachi khawja@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Syed Ali Muhammad Bukhari Accounts Officer PSQCA, Karachi accountsofficer@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Syed Abdul Moiez Developer PSQCA, Karachi moiez@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Maseehullah PS to DG PSQCA, Karachi maseehullah@psqca.com.pk
Obaid ullah Owais Khan Incharge Sales/Library SDC, Karachi obaidkhan@psqca.com.pk
Mr. Abdul Waheed Memon Media Advisor/CLO PSQCA, Karachi mediaadvisor@psqca.com.pk